Legislators

Print off Pushcards

Senators

 

 

District Name Email address Committees
24 Tom Arpke Tom.Arpke@senate.ks.gov Education Subcommittee Ways & Means, General Gov Subcommittee, Ways & Means, Education
36 Elaine Bowers Elaine.Bowers@senate.ks.gov Ag, Financial Institutions & Insurance
35 Jay Emler Jay.Emler@senate.ks.gov Commerce, Utilities
22 Tom Hawk Tom.Hawk@senate.ks.gov Natural Resources, Utilities, Ag
18 Laura Kelly Laura.Kelly@senate.ks.gov Legislative Post Audit, State Employee Pay Plan Oversight, 2011 KS Public Employees Retirement Study Commission, Financial Institutions & Insurance
17 Jeff Longbine Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov Commerce, Legislative Post Audit, Utilities, Federal & State Affairs
1 Dennis Pyle Dennis.Pyle@senate.ks.gov Natural Resources, Education
20 Vicki Schmidt Vicki.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov Transportation, Education, Financial Institutions & Insurance
Representatives      
106 Sharon Schwartz Joint Committee on Adm Rules and Reg, Ag & Natural Resources
70 John Barker john.barker@house.ks.gov Veterans, Military & Homeland Security, Pensions & Benefits, Local Gov, Judiciary, Elections, Legislative Post Audit Committee
66 Sydney Carlin sydney.carlin@house.ks.gov Appropriations, Ag & Natural Resources, Joint Committee on Special Claims Against the State
61 Richard Carlson richard.carlson@house.ks.gov Appropriations, Commerce, Labor & Economic Development
75 Will Carpenter will.carpenter@house.ks.gov Children & Seniors, Ag & Natural Resources, Commerce, Labor, and Economic Development, Utilities & Telecommunicatons
71 Diana Dierks diana.dierks@house.ks.gov Education, Ag & Natural Resources, Veterans, Military & Homeland Security
51 Ron Highland ron.highland@house.ks.gov Legislative Educational Planning, Education, Education Budget, Energy & Environment
60 Don Hill don.hill@house.ks.gov Insurance, Children & Seniors, Health & Human Services, Financial Institutions
76 Peggy Mast peggy.mast@house.ks.gov Joint Committee on KS Security, Legislative Budget, Calendar & Printing, Legislative Coordinating Council
68 Tom Moxley tom.moxley@house.ks.gov Ag & Natural Resources, Energy & Environment, Corrections & Juvenile Justice
67 Tom Phillips tom.phillips@house.ks.gov Children & Seniors, Elections
65 Allen Rothlisberg allan.rothlisberg@house.ks.gov Education Budget, Federal & State Affairs, Commerce, Labor & Economic Development
74 Don Schroeder don.schroeder@house.ks.gov Ag & Natural Resources, Utilities & Telecommunications
64 Vern Swanson vern.swanson@house.ks.gov Financial Institutions, Transportation